A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

Download the official soundtrack for rhythm horror game Stage Fright!

All files are in mp3 format.


1. Main Menu - Larry Shen

2. Rehearsal - Mauricio Juliano

3. Audition - Larry Shen

4. Solo Concert  - Larry Shen

5. Before Yesterday - Larry Shen

6. Sono Kawa Movement I: Assez Vif - Jeff Huang

7. Sono Kawa Movement II: Agité - Jeff Huang

8. Solo Concert (fright version) - Larry Shen

9. Before Yesterday (fright version) - Larry Shen

10. Sono Kawa Movement I: Assez Vif (fright version) - Jeff Huang

11. Sono Kawa Movement II: Agité (fright version) - Jeff Huang


Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Stage Fright OST 62 MB